Academy of Country Music Awards | Brett Eldredge, Justin Moore and Kip Moore Chosen by Fans to Be Nominees for New Artist of the Year
MENU
NAOTY-Featured-Image
ACMAwards

Nominees for New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl’s Announced!

News just in!

The Academy of Country Music and Kohl’s Department Stores announced today that Brett Eldredge, Justin Moore and Kip Moore have been named nominees for this year’s ACM New Artist of the Year Award Presented By Kohl’s. The winner will be named on the LIVE broadcast of the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, co-hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

The final round of fan voting for the New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl’s begins on Monday, March 24 at 3:00 PM ET/12noon PT and will close at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on Sunday, April 6 (before the LIVE telecast begins) at www.VoteACM.com. The New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl’s final nominees were selected by a combined vote of the fans and professional members of the Academy of Country Music.  In selecting the winner, professional member votes will again be combined with fan votes to obtain the winner of the category.

Leading up to the show, fans can watch interviews and exclusive performances by the three nominees as they head to Las Vegas on Great American Country’s “ACM New Artist of the Year” special, premiering Monday, March 24 at 8:00 PM PT and re-airing multiple times until voting closes on April 6. Additional air times and dates can be found at GACtv.com/ACM.

comments powered by Disqus