Jason Aldean Reveals 2017 They Donít Know Tour

Reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year Jason Aldean is hitting the road on his They Don’t Know Tour April 27th in Toledo, Ohio. He’ll make his way through 33 cities across the country including Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Chicago and Washington, D.C.

Chris Young, Kane Brown and Dee Jay Silver will be joining Aldean as his opening acts. Jason says he’s ready to get back out there with the fans.

“It only takes a couple weeks off the road before I get that itch, and I’m already feeling it,” Aldean said.  

The country star also said that he plans to switch up his usual production for this tour to make it “bigger and louder” than anything he’s ever done. The tour is named after his new album, They Don’t Know, which debuted in September. They Don’t Know features Aldean’s hit singles “Lights Come On,” “A Little More Summertime,” and “Any Ol’ Barstool.”

For the full list of They Don’t Know Tour dates, visit: http://www.jasonaldean.com/tour

Get On The ACM A-List

Sign up for email updates and get all the latest ACM news and exclusive ticket pre-sales first.